Class details

Alpha Steps (4 - 6yrs)

Sunday 8:30am - 9:00am

Venue details

Fuller Life Fitness Centre ,
Watford Grammar School for Girls,
Entrance on Vicarage Road through Blue Gate,
Watford,
WD18 0AE   view map

Venue Notes
The car park is situated on Vicarage Road - not down Lady's Close - through a blue gated entrance, the gates will be open, the swimming pool is directly in front of the gated entrance.

This class is suitable for children who are new to swimming and require a noodle or teacher support.

It is essential that all parents/guardians feel certain their child is ready to begin formal swimming lessons without a parent/guardian in the water, before enrolling onto a course.

The basic water skills and confidence gained through the Alpha Step Awards enable a smooth transition for your child to Stage 1 of the ASA Learn to Swim Framework.

Price:

£85.00

This price covers the 10 sessions remaining in this term.

All children also have to pay a one-off £5.00 Registration Fee

Sunday 8:30am - 9:00am

10 sessions Sun 29 Sep 19 Sun 06 Oct 19 Sun 13 Oct 19 Sun 20 Oct 19 Sun 03 Nov 19 Sun 10 Nov 19 Sun 17 Nov 19 Sun 24 Nov 19 Sun 01 Dec 19 Sun 08 Dec 19

Join the waiting list

This class is currently fully booked but places often become available through cancellations or increased capacity. Join the waiting list to be informed as soon as a place is available.

Join waiting list

Or find other classes running at this Venue